Office for Human Resources   /  Phone (540) 853-2502  /  Fax (540) 853-2075
PO Box 13145
Roanoke, VA  24031

Marcheta L. Turner, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resource
marchetaturner@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502

Doug Martin                                                                           Sarah Slate
Professional Staffing Coordinator                                              Classified Staffing Coordinator
(Teachers and Administrators)                                                  sslate@rcps.info
dmartin@rcps.info                                                                   (540) 853-1557
(540) 853-2504                                                                           

Nancy Brett                                                                           Angela Carr
Benefits Coordinator                                                               Licensure Specialist
(Benefits and Retirement)                                                       (Teacher Licensure, Student Teachers)
nbrett@rcps.info                                                                    atcarr@rcps.info
(540) 853-2728                                                                      (540) 853-1551

                                                                                             
Angela "Angi" Wimberly                                                         Thelma Marsh
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator                                    Human Resources Associate
awimberly@rcps.info                                                              tmarsh@rcps.info
(540) 853-2276                                                                      (540) 853-6114                                                           
                                                                                           
                                                                   
Cristin Linnartz                                                                      Victoria Thornton
Human Resources Generalist                                                   Receptionist
(Medical Leave, Employment Verification)                                 vthornton@rcps.info
clinnartz@rcps.info                                                                 (540) 853-2502
(540) 853-2503





502 Nineteenth Street, SE, Roanoke, VA24013 Phone 540-853-2535